Corporate Team

On top of their indivudal roles within the firm, our corporate teams key responsibilities include securing new business, assessing risks to the future of the brand and ensuring the smooth running of the firm on a day to day basis.

Non-Executive Chairman/Director

Adrian Fawcett

Non-Executive Chairman
a.fawcett@sjlaw.co.uk

Corporate Team

Peter Jones

Managing Partner/Director, APIL Fellow, Qualified 1984
p.jones@sjlaw.co.uk

Beverley Bellas

Finance Director, HOFA (Head of Finance and Administration)
b.bellas@sjlaw.co.uk

Ann-Marie Bradley

HR
a.bradley@sjlaw.co.uk

Lauren Waine

Marketing
l.waine@sjlaw.co.uk

Hayley Marsden

Systems Developer
h.marsden@sjlaw.co.uk

Angela Tuohey

Technical Executive
a.tuohey@sjlaw.co.uk

Cathryn Barron

Senior Legal Cashier
c.barron@sjlaw.co.uk

Andrew Wilkinson

Marketing Assistant
a.wilkinson@sjlaw.co.uk

  Our team are cyclists themselves

  No Win, No Fee

  Over 25 years representing cyclists

  We recover your loss of earnings