Peter Jones

Managing Partner/Director
p.jones@sjlaw.co.uk

Beverley Bellas

Finance Director, HOFA
b.bellas@sjlaw.co.uk

Lauren Waine

Marketing Executive
l.waine@sjlaw.co.uk

Angela Tuohey

Risk & Compliance Officer
a.tuohey@sjlaw.co.uk

Hayley Marsden

Systems Developer
h.marsden@sjlaw.co.uk

Andrew Wilkinson

Marketing Assistant
a.wilkinson@sjlaw.co.uk

Cathryn Barron

Senior Legal Cashier
c.barron@sjlaw.co.uk