Cycle Accident Solicitor Team

Members of our team have been successfully representing cyclists since 1988 and the concept of ‘more people cycling, more safely, more often’ is one which has been supported with enthusiasm since the creation of the first Cycling Demonstration Towns.

  • Over 25 years representing cyclists
  • Our team are cyclists themselves
  • Members of our team are trained in accident investigation and reconstruction techniques and also include ex-traffic police
  • We operate a 24/7 Freephone helpline 0808 100 999 5
  • We handle unusual cases and have the expertise and experience to win them.
  • We provide access to medical assistance and physiotherapy to get you back on your bike
  • We can recover all other losses including loss of earnings.

Solicitors

Peter Jones

Managing Partner/Director, APIL Fellow, Qualified 1984
p.jones@sjlaw.co.uk

Paul Smith

Partner/Director, Qualified 1984
p.smith@sjlaw.co.uk

Craig Bibby

Partner, APIL Senior Litigator. Qualified 2005
c.bibby@sjlaw.co.uk

Alec Graham

Partner/Director, Qualified 1977
a.graham@sjlaw.co.uk

Dermot Woodhead

Partner, HOLP (Head of Legal Practice), Qualified 1985
d.woodhead@sjlaw.co.uk

Paul Darlington

Consultant Solicitor
p.darlington@sjlaw.co.uk

Brett Dixon

Consultant Solicitor and APIL Vice President
b.dixon@sjlaw.co.uk

Stephanie Lee

Solicitor, APIL Senior Litigator
s.lee@sjlaw.co.uk

Ben Judge

Solicitor
b.judge@sjlaw.co.uk

Marc Ruff

Solicitor
m.ruff@sjlaw.co.uk

Catharine Dunn

Solicitor
c.dunn@sjlaw.co.uk

Sarah Gilmartin

Solicitor
s.gilmartin@sjlaw.co.uk

Lesley Wilkinson

Solicitor
l.wilkinson@sjlaw.co.uk

Trainee Solicitors

Rhys Jones

Trainee Solicitor
r.jones@sjlaw.co.uk

Alison Beckett

Trainee Solicitor
a.beckett@sjlaw.co.uk

Legal Executives

Shelley Harvey

Chartered Legal Executive, APIL Senior Litigator
s.harvey@sjlaw.co.uk

Litigation Executives

Vanessa de Vries

Litigation Executive, APIL Senior Litigator
v.devries@sjlaw.co.uk

Dave Gardner

Litigation Executive
d.gardner@sjlaw.co.uk

Francesca Coniglio

Litigation Executive
f.coniglio@sjlaw.co.uk

Hayley Marsden

Litigation Executive
h.marsden@sjlaw.co.uk

Matthew Backhouse

Litigation Executive
m.backhouse@sjlaw.co.uk

Darren Bibby

Litigation Executive
d.bibby@sjlaw.co.uk

Costs Team

Lee Cregg

Law Costs Draftsman
l.cregg@sjlaw.co.uk

Rachael Campbell

Law Costs Draftsman
r.campbell@sjlaw.co.uk

Lucie Terry

Assistant Law Costs Draftsman
l.terry@sjlaw.co.uk

Jayne Linaker

Law Costs Draftsman
j.linaker@sjlaw.co.uk

  Our team are cyclists themselves

  No Win, No Fee

  Over 25 years representing cyclists

  We recover your loss of earnings